Redland City Council Contacts

Redland City Council Corporate
(for official lodgment of email to Council contact/s)
rcc@redland.qld.gov.au

Mayor: Karen Williams
Phone 07 3829 8623 or 0416 123 588
mayor@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Wendy Boglary Division 1 Wellington Pt, Ormiston
Phone 07 3829 8619 or 0408 543 583
wendy.boglary@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Peter Mitchell Division 2 Cleveland, North Stradbroke Island
Phone 07 3829 8607 or 0412 638 368
Peter.Mitchell@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Paul Golle Division 3 Cleveland South,Thornlands
Phone 07 3829 8618 or 0438 117 265
Paul.Golle@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Lance Hewlett Division 4 Victoria Point, Coochiemudlo I., Thornlands, Redland Bay
Phone 07 3829 8603 or 0421 880 371
lance.hewlett@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Mark Edwards Division 5 Redland Bay, Bay Islands
Phone 07 3829 8604 or 0407 695 667
mark.edwards@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Julie Talty Division 6 Mount Cotton, Sheldon, Thornlands
Victoria Point, Redland Bay
Phone 07 3829 8606 or 0418 218 847
julie.talty@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Murray Elliott Division 7 Alexandra Hills South/Capalaba
Phone 07 3829 8732 or 0418 780 824
murray.elliott@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Tracey Huges Division 8 Birkdale South, Alexandra Hills
Phone 07 3829 8600 or 0427 734 214
Tracey.huges@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Paul Gleeson Division 9 Capalaba
Phone 07 3829 8620 or 0488 714 030
paul.gleeson@redland.qld.gov.au

Councillor Paul Bishop Division 10 Birkdale North, Thorneside
Phone 07 3829 8605 or 0478 836 286
paul.bishop@redland.qld.gov.au

Please note: Offensive or off-topic comments will be deleted. If offended by any published comment please email thereporter@redlands2030.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 thoughts on “Redland City Council Contacts

  1. No way. This is terrible news. And to think they decided this at closed meetings. I am totally disgusted. Areas bought with the environment levey to be made into housing. All the parks and conservation areas must not change. We live in Redlands because of the green spaces and fresh air. This is downright criminal. Jenny Larsen